Rachel and Sarah’s Epic European Adventure: Day 1

So today is finally the day – after what seems like years of planning and dreaming, today I leave for London to start my interrailing trip through Eastern Europe!

Tomorrow we fly to Slovenia, where we’ll take the train through to Lake Bled, Croatia, Bosnia and Istanbul. As a Religious Studies graduate I am beyond excited to see Istanbul in its all religious historical history.

I’ve got a couple of posts lined up but I’m not taking a laptop so I don’t know when/if I’ll be able to post anything. I’ll be around on Twitter whenever I can though, keeping up to date with you guys. See you all in three weeks!

One thought on “Rachel and Sarah’s Epic European Adventure: Day 1

Leave a Reply

